Matt Hurray

Eggnog Rock!

by Matt Hurray

Released 2018
Boardwalk Beauties
Released 2018
Boardwalk Beauties
Break out the Eggnog and your party vibes, as Matt Hurray and friends take you on a Holiday ride that is sure to get you into the spirit!!! Some upbeat rockers and a few mellow renditions make a complete collection everyone should have!
Matt Hurray has not only amazed critics and fans with brilliant surf masterpieces on releases such as ‘Cool, Cajjj, Rippin’, Rad!’, ‘Diamond Head Dumb Head’, ‘Egyptian Surfer’ and ‘Unnecessary Commentary’ but now it really seems he is determined to single-handedly revive this almost forgotten genre, while leading from the frontline. Influenced by the long admired and never forgotten sounds of surf rock legends (The Ventures, The Challengers, The Surfaris…) Matt Hurray’s frenetic, frenzied and feverish original songs are exciting, entertaining and impressively sharp.

This new release 'Eggnog Rock!' is full of Holiday gems to get you in the right mood for the season. Grab a cocktail, gather with friends, and rock out to this killer release!


Matt Hurray Guitars
Jim Rice Guitars
Peter Freiberger Bass Guitar
Gary Brandin Lap Steel Guitar
Gary Ferguson Drums

For more information please visit